2020 / 2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

David Davis (2021)
Chair

MSW Consultants

Solid Waste Consultants to Local Government

41760 Ivy St., Suite 203, Murrieta, Ca  92591

(951) 694-4001 office  |  (951) 973-0023 direct  | 
(951) 704-9776 mobile

email: dave@msw-consultants.com | website:  www.msw-consultants.com

Cynthia Vant Hul (2022)

Vice Chair

Mariposa Eco Consulting
1618 Fairway Oaks Ave.
Banning, CA 92220
Phone: (909) 560-0542 | FAX: (909) 243-2218
E-mail: cynthia@mariposaecoconsulting.com


 

Nick Morell (2023)

Treasurer

Sanitation Districts of Los Angeles County
1955 Workman Mill Rd., Whittier, CA  90607
Phone: (562) 908-4288 ext. 2444
E-mail: nmorell@lacsd.org

 

Suk Chong (2021)
Director

Los Angeles County Public Works
900 S. Freemont Ave., Annex, 3rd Floor, Alhambra,  CA  91803
Phone: (626) 458-3502 | FAX: (626) 458-3569
E-mail: schong@dpw.lacounty.gov   

 

Bernadette Halverson (2021)

Director

City of LA, Bureau of Sanitation
1149 S. Broadway, Ste. 800, Los Angeles, CA 90015
Phone: (213) 485-3634 | FAX: (213) 485-2961
E-mail: Bernadette.Halverson@lacity.org

 

Isabel Rios-Kahn (2022)

Director

OC Waste & Recycling - Recycling and Environmental Programs Manager
300 N. Flower Street, Ste. 400, Santa Ana, CA 92703
Office: (714) 834-4118 | Cell (714) 415-8697
E-mail: Isabel.Rios-Kahn@ocwr.ocgov.com

Golan Kedan (2022)
Director

Jacobs

Global Environmental Solutions

Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 2100, Los Angeles, CA 90017

Phone: 206-234-6524  Email: golan.kedan@jacobs.com

Hans Kernkamp (2022)

Director

Riverside County Department of Waste Resources
14310 Frederick St, Moreno Valley, CA 92553-9000
Phone: (951) 486-3200 | FAX: (951) 486-3205
E-mail: hkernkam@rivco.org

Teri Cohan Link (2023)

Director

LINKCO, Inc.
2041 Castle Heights Ave., Los Angeles,  CA  90034
Phone: (310) 202-7707 | E-mail: linkco@gmail.com
Website: www.irunlimited.com

Philip Mainolfi (2023)
Director

HF&H Consultants, LLC

19200 Von Karman Avenue, Suite 360
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: (949) 251‐0231
E-mail: philip@hfh‐consultants.com

Mike MOhajer (2021)

Director

L.A County Solid Waste Facilities Board       
P.O. Box 3334, San Dimas, CA  91773-3334
Phone: (909) 592-1147 Cell: (626) 437-7701
E-mail: mikemohajer@yahoo.com

 

Susanne Passantino (2023)

Director

Republic Services, Inc.
9200 Glenoaks Blvd., Sun Valley, CA  91352
Phone: (818) 683-1607 | Cell: (818) 974-5136 | Fax: (866) 224-0985
E-mail:spassantino@republicservices.com

Mark Patti (2023)
Director

Mattress Recycling Council
Southern California Program Coordinator
Cell: (661) 302-8888 | Office: (571) 482-5442
E-mail:mpatti@mattressrecyclingcouncil.org
Website:www.mattressrecyclingcouncil.org

Arturo Santiago (2022)

Director

MSW Management Magazine
P.O. Box 3100, Santa Barbara, CA  93130
Phone: (805) 679-7629 | FAX: (805) 682-0200
E-mail:  asantiago@endeavorb2b.com

 

Olivia Sanchez (2021)

Director

Riverside County Waste Resources

14310 Frederick Street
Moreno Valley, CA 92553

(951) 486-3282 office  |  (951) 486-3250 fax
E-mail: osanchez@rivco.org