2019 | 2020 OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

CHAIR:
Olivia Sanchez (2021)
City of Riverside - Solid Waste Division
8095 Lincoln Ave., Riverside, CA  92504
Office: (951) 351-6174
E-mail: osanchez@riversideca.gov

VICE CHAIR:
David L. Davis (2021)
MSW Consultants

Solid Waste Consultants to Local Government

41760 Ivy St., Suite 203

Murrieta, California  92591

(951) 694-4001 office  |  (951) 973-0023 direct  |  (951) 704-9776 mobile

email: dave@msw-consultants.com

website:  www.msw-consultants.com

TREASURER | SECRETARY:
Cynthia Vant Hul (2019)
Mariposa Eco Consulting
350 E. Califonia St. #305
Pasadena, CA 91106
Phone: (909) 560-0542 | FAX: (909) 243-2218
E-mail: cynthia@mariposaecoconsulting.com

DIRECTOR

Suk Chong (2021)
Los Angeles County Public Works
900 S. Freemont Ave., Annex, 3rd Floor, Alhambra,  CA  91803
Phone: (626) 458-3502 | FAX: (626) 458-3569
E-mail: schong@dpw.lacounty.gov   Website: www.ladpw.org

 

DIRECTOR
Bernadette Halverson (2021)
City of LA, Bureau of Sanitation
1149 S. Broadway, Ste. 800, Los Angeles, CA 90015-2238
Phone: (213) 485-3634 | FAX: (213) 485-2961
E-mail: Bernadette.Halverson@lacity.org

DIRECTOR:
Isabel Rios-Kahn (2022)
OC Waste & Recycling - Recycling and Environmental Programs Manager
300 N. Flower Street, Ste. 400, Santa Ana, CA 92703
Office: (714) 834-4118 | Cell (714) 415-8697
E-mail: Isabel.Rios-Kahn@ocwr.ocgov.com

DIRECTOR
Golan Kedan (2020)

Jacobs

Global Environmental Solutions

Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 2100, Los Angeles, CA 90017

Phone: 206-234-6524  Email: golan.kedan@jacobs.com

DIRECTOR
Hans Kernkamp (2022 )
Riverside County Department of Waste Resources
14310 Frederick St, Moreno Valley, CA 92553-9000
Phone: (951) 486-3200 | FAX: (951) 486-3205
E-mail: hkernkam@rivco.org

DIRECTOR
Haley Kunert (2020)
HF&H Consultants, LLC – Managing Tomorrow’s Resources Today
19200 Von Karman Avenue, Suite 360, Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: (949) 251-0930
Email: hkunert@hfh-consultants.com

DIRECTOR
Teri Cohan Link (2020 )
LINKCO, Inc.
2041 Castle Heights Ave., Los Angeles,  CA  90034
Phone: (310) 202-7707 | E-mail: linkco@gmail.com
Website: www.irunlimited.com

DIRECTOR
Michael Mohajer (2021)
L.A County Solid Waste Facilities Board       
P.O. Box 3334, San Dimas, CA  91773-3334
Phone: (909) 592-1147 Cell: (626) 437-7701
E-mail: mikemohajer@yahoo.com

DIRECTOR
Nick Morell (2020 )
Sanitation Districts of Los Angeles County
1955 Workman Mill Rd., Whittier, CA  90607-4998
Phone: (562) 908-4288 ext. 2444
E-mail: nmorell@lacsd.org

DIRECTOR

Susanne Passantino (2020)
Senior Area Municipal Services Manager, Republic Services, Inc.
9200 Glenoaks Blvd., Sun Valley, CA  91352
Phone: (818) 683-1607 | Cell: (818) 974-5136 | Fax: (866) 224-0985
E-mail:spassantino@republicservices.com

DIRECTOR
Mark Patti (2020)
Mattress Recycling Council - Southern California Program Coordinator
Cell: (661) 302-8888 | Office: (571) 482-5442
E-mail:mpatti@mattressrecyclingcouncil.org
Website:www.mattressrecyclingcouncil.org

DIRECTOR
Arturo Santiago (2019)
MSW Management Magazine
P.O. Box 3100, Santa Barbara, CA  93130
Phone: (805) 679-7629 | FAX: (805) 682-0200
E-mail: asantiago@forester.net

EXECUTIVE OFFICER:
Scott Ramey
SCWMF Association Office
21520 Yorba Linda Bl., Ste. G-428, Yorba Linda, Ca 92887
Phone: (714) 866-9988 | FAX: (951) 277-4498
E-mail: info@scwmf.org

Please reload

Southern California Waste Management Forum
21520 Yorba Linda Blvd, Ste. G-428
Yorba Linda, CA 92887

E-mail: info@scwmf.org | FAX 951 277-4498
 

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon